US Postal Service Relevance to College Students–The Check is in the Mail-2

Based on some very important feedback from a most important person I have made a few slight revisions to my survey. If you have not taken the survey yet, I encourage you to take a few minutes and respond.  There are only ten questions regarding how often you visit and use the US Postal Service.  I plan on sharing the results with fellow social media students and all of the nice folks that are reading this blog. The survey is brought to you via SurveyMonkey and I understand it can be accessed via your Smartphone.

If you do access the survey via your Smartphone I would love to know that as well.  Thanking all in advance for taking the survey

https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/86VLWLJ

Posted on January 29, 2014, in Web Research Methods and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Darleen,
    Since I think I’m a rarity among people my age in regards to my love for mailing things I am interested to see the results of you survey. I liked how you asked “how often” questions in regards to different postal services because it can help you see what services are the most popular

    Like

  2. I am really excited to see the results. I hope folks answer the second survey as well. It was suggested my survey be tweaked a bit just to make sure I am reaching the public in the right way and asking the right questions.

    Thank you for reading my Blog post.

    Like

Leave a Reply

